

PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA GOPALPUR MILITARY STATION Contractual Interview Panel for the Session 2024-25 Date of Interview: 28-02-2024

PANEL OF TEACHERS TO BE ENGAGED ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS AT PM SHRI KV GOPALPUR MILITARY STATION FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

L NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	RANK
	PGT CHEMISTRY	
. 1	SUNIL KUMAR SETHY	1st
	PGT PHYSICS	
1	MANISHA MANJARI PATI	1st
	PGT COMMERCE	<u> </u>
1	SUBRAT KUMAR NAHAK	1st
2	CHANDA BEZO	2nd
3	NARESH KUMAR PATTNAIK	3rd
1	SAGAR SAHU	1st
2		2nd
3	AKASH CHANDRA BEHERA	3rd
3	RESHMA RAULA	510
1	PGT HINDI	1st
1	SHIVANI REDDY	2nd
2	KALYANI GUPTA	3rd
3	SUBHASHREE PRADHAN	4th
4	PRATAP CHANDRA SWAIN	
	PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE	
1	P. SHREEYA	1st
2	POTTI DHARANI	2nd
3	SHUBHRAJIT NAYAK	3rd
4	BHAGYASHREE MISHRA	4th
	PGT BIOLOGY	
1	PRIYANKA DASH	1st
2	KANHU CHARANA PANDA	2nd
	TGT ENGLISH	1.4
1	MUKAVALLI PARVATI	1st
2	DEEPIKA KUMARI GOUDA	2nd
3	PRIYANKA SAMANTA	3rd
4	D. GITA	4th
5	SUMAN SAHU	5th
	TGT MATHEMATICS	1 ct
1	BISWAJIT LENKA	1st
2	Y. MADHURI	2nd
3	TOPHAN GOUDA	3ra 4th
4	ANITA CHAUDHARY	Sth
5	KUMARI POTTI DHARANI	501
	TGT HIND!	1st
1	MEGHA PARIDA	2nd
2	KALYANI GUPTA	3rd
3	SUBHASHREE PRADHAN	
4	PRATAP CHANDRA SWAIN	401
	TGT SANSKRIT	1st
1	MANOJA KUMAR PANDA	151

PRINCIPAL ग्राचाये/ Principal

(SUKH KUMARI)

TEACHER MEMBER VEC

ोएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय गोपालपुर मिलिट्री ष्टेशन H Shri Kendriya Vidyalaya Gopalpur Military Station व्यक्ति) जिला गजाम / Odisha, Dist.:- Ganjam

अध्यक्ष / Chairman विद्यालय प्रवंधन समिति Vidyalaya Management Committee के.वि.जी.एम.एस./K.V.G.M.S.

EDUCATIONIST MEMBER

Lt. Col. PRATAF RAINISH SINGH (EDU. OFFR.)
CHAIRMAN NOWINEE

नामित अध्यक्ष Nominee Chairman ्विद्यालय प्रवृंधन् समिति Vidyalaya Management Committee के.वि.जी.एम.एस./K.V.G.M.S.

	PRT	
1	SITARAM SAHU	1st
2	MEHENDI SWAIN	2nd
3	CHINTU MAHARANA	3rd
4	TIKINA SAHU	4th
5	SANGITA JENA	5th
6	MAHESWATA BEHERA	6th
	SPECIAL EDUCATOR	
1	SUNIL KUMAR SETHI	1st
2	NARMADA SENAPATI	2nd
	COUNSELLOR	·
1	BHUBANESWARI	1st
2	K. NADIYA RANI	2nd
	ODIYA TEACHER	·
1	MANOJ KUMAR GUIN	1st
2	PRIYANKA NAYAK	2nd
	SPORTS COACH	·
1	HARIHARA BISWAL	1st
2	SUMAN MAHARANA	2nd
3	AMRUTA SAGAR PUROHITA	3rd
4	SMRUTI RANJAN PATRA	4th
5	V.VENKAT RAMAN REDDY	5th
	COMPUTER INSTRUCTO	R
1	SNEHASMITA PANDA	1st
2	POTTI DHARANI	2nd
3	JOLLY MAHARANA	3rd
4	SAGAR MAHARANA	4th
5	MEELAN KUMAR SAHU	5th
6	AMAR KUMAR NAYAK	6th

PRINCIPAL

(SUKH KUMARI) TEACHER MEMBER VEC

(DR. R.C. JENA) EDUCATIONIST MEMBER

श्री.बि.एन.दास/Sri B.N. 🖂 🕏

प्राचार्य/Principal केद्रीय विद्यालय नेपालपुर मिलिटेरी स्टेशन Kendriya Vidyalaya Gopalpur Milhory Station (चेडिक्ट विकार गंगान, Odisha Chit-Canjum

अध्यक्ष / Chairman विद्यालय प्रवंधन समिति √idyalaya Management Committee के.वि.जी.एम.एस./K.V.G.M.S. Lt. Col. PRATAP RAINISH SINGH (EDU. OFFR.)
CHAIRMAN NOMINEE

नामित अध्यक्ष / Nyminee Chairman विद्यालय प्रवेशन समिति Vidyalaya Mahagement Committee के.वि.जी.एमं.एस.७ K.V.G.M.S.